Richard Tripp (Chairman)
Michael Wells 

Michael Cayzer
Christopher Talbert 
Lin Simons  
David Marks
Frances Fielding
Margaret Daly




To contact any of the above please first contact the Clerk on 01622 817068 


For details of Register of Interests/Declarations of Pecuniary Interests please contact the Clerk or information is available on Tonbridge & Malling Borough Council website


Tonbridge & Malling Borough Councillor –  Mr Simon Jessel 07887 837607

Kent County Councillor – Matthew Balfour 07771 992822