Saturday, 25 March 2017

Wateringbury Parish Council


Mrs Susan J Cockburn clerk
173 Red Hill
ME18 5LA
Tel: 01622 817068
Search site



Richard Tripp (Chairman)
Michael Wells (Vice Chairman)

Michael Cayzer
Christopher Talbert 
Lin Simons  
David Marks
Keith Fisher


To contact any of the above please first contact the Clerk on 01622 817068 


For details of Register of Interests/Declarations of Pecuniary Interests please contact the Clerk or information is available on Tonbridge & Malling Borough Council website


Tonbridge & Malling Borough Councillor -  Mr Simon Jessel 07887 837607

Kent County Councillor - Matthew Balfour 07771 992822

es2 website builder and content management system designed by EiS Kent. Tel: 0300 065 8800. Copyright 2017 Kent County Council.
Terms, Privacy & Accessibility | About Cookies